RSS

I Am

14 Oct

I love how God wanted his people to know him as “I Am.”

“I Am.”

Not “I Will.”

Not “I Was.”

But “I Am.”

That is what The Lord wanted his people to know, and what he still wants us to know.

When you wonder, “God, do you hear me?”

… “I Am.”

When you pray, “God please provide…”

…. “I Am.”

When you question, “God will you heal?”

… “I Am.”

When you can’t feel him or see him and you doubt that he is even there.

… “I Am.”

He hears us.

He is providing.

He is healing.

He is hearing.

He is saving.

He is with us.

Never fear.
“I Am” is here.

“And God said unto Moses, I Am That I Am…”
Exodus 3:14

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “I Am

  1. Planting Potatoes

    October 15, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    Amen!

     

Leave a Reply

 
